What’s next?

I feel like this blog has gotten left behind. When I started I called it my second blog but actually the real second one, Fiction Leigh, had already been set up for a while. I started it as a place to post flash fiction and writing prompt exercises and then I didn’t participate in any. Now I am and between the weekly prompts from several sites and my Bluegrass Notes posts Sassy here has fallen between the cracks.

The idea of a place to be snarky seemed like a good idea at the time but I’ve actually found I don’t that often feel a need to write sarcastically. So I’m ruminating about how I want to move on. I like this name and the look better than Bluegrass Notes so I may combine them somehow or I may take this one in a different direction. In the meantime I’ll just reblog here and there while the ethers swirl.

Discuss please

