What I Did This Summer

I look forward to these!

Well.  Here we are.  School has started and it’s time for me to stop being so irresponsible.  That’s right.  I’ve been staying up until 3 a.m. for the past two weeks watching One Tree Hill on Netflix.  Why didn’t I know about this show when it was on?!

So my summer was ridiculously busy.  I did manage to do some beach photography that soothed my soul.  Now maybe I can get back into a routine with somewhat consistent blog entries!

atlantisatlantis2atlantis4atlantis6atlantis7atlantis9cosi2gadgetcaliocean2.jpgjellyfishme cali beachmermaidsand sunseasea2sea3sea4sea5seagullseashellseashells2seaweed2

View original post

Discuss please

