Share Your World Week 7

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

Folded in half in groups by denomination and without regard to which way they’re facing.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

Although I’ve had only cats for years, I love dogs too so I’d have trouble narrowing it down.  I’m gonna just name my favorite movie dog:  Asta in the Thin Man movies.

Cropped screenshot of Asta from the trailer fo...

Asta from the trailer for After the Thin Man (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

I took one of the large boat cruises long ago and enjoyed it but don’t want to do one again with that many people on board.  I’ve had my eye on this Silver Seas cruise from Barcelona to Rome for a while, so with the money magically taken care of, that would be one I’d love to do.

I’ve also wanted to do some of the canal and river boat cruises in France for ages.  This one on the Rhone and Saone rivers in Provence, is high on my list.  Also this one on the Loire.  A lifetime ago as a summer student at the Sorbonne, one of my favorite weekend ventures was to the Loire Valley chateaux.

Chenonceau Castle, Indre-et-Loire, France. Fra...

Chenonceau Castle (France). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

As long as the reputed haunting didn’t involve the kind of angry ghosts who manage to hurt people, I’d LOVE it.  YES!

For Cee’s Share Your World

One thought on “Share Your World Week 7

Discuss please

