Share Your World #22

Sheet music to "Give My Regards"

Sheet music to “Give My Regards” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cee’s switched it up again for Share Your World, this time asking us to complete some questions:

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 

jumped out of a plane.  And I plan to keep it that way.  On my deathbed I want to be able to say never in my life did I ever jump out of a plane.

I’m skipping the one about neighbors as I don’t really know mine.  Too many years of city apartment living I guess — tend not to know my neighbors and don’t much want to.

Complete this sentence:  When I was little I wanted…

to be on Broadway.  And in the next Singing in the Rain or Carousel. Singing and dancing across stage and screen…

Complete this sentence:  Will you come here to…

enjoy my dinner party?  I’m thinking Beef Bourguignon with garlic mashed cauliflowers and roasted asparagus.  Chocolate Coma Avocado Mousse for dessert.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that my choices for my dad’s 90th birthday were big hits (he’s hard to excite when it comes to presents) and that he’s here to be 90.  Next week I’m looking forward to my re-scheduled craniosacral appointment.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World #22

Discuss please

