Share Your World #46

Cee’s Share Your World this week:

What type of popular candy you do not like to get?



I mainly just eat imported dark chocolate (mostly from Trader Joe’s) if I want candy. I had to look up a “25 favorite candies” list to see what’s popular and there was almost nothing on it I would buy or eat.

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500?

I’d have body patterning (type of massage) treatments

Where do you eat breakfast?

Sometimes sitting at table on sun porch but lately mostly in front of the TV, I’m sorry to say…

Would you rather ride one of the worlds longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.

I’d rather never take a vacation anywhere ever again than do either.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

When I posted on my main blog about a personal situation that’s troubled me I had SUCH lovely support from fellow bloggers.  A friend who moved far away is in town and another friend and I are visiting with her on Sunday; I’m really looking forward to that..

2 thoughts on “Share Your World #46

Discuss please

