Share Your World #14

Cee’s Share Your World questions

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

We actually have both cleaners and a yard service and I’d have trouble choosing between them although yard work bothers my back even more than cleaning, so if I had to I’d choose the yard, I guess.

What makes you laugh the most?

100_0018.JPG

I love to laugh so a lot of things lead to laughter for me.  Probably my cat, Salty, is my most frequent source of amusement…  he’s just a funny boy.

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

Peanut butter.  I was a pretty picky eater and sometimes toast or bread with pb or pb&j was all I would eat for days.

List at least five favorite flowers or plants.

Wow, so hard to narrow down so few:

  • lavender
  • basil
  • rosemary
  • sage
  • gardenias

 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I went out into the countryside yesterday to take pictures for this week’s WP photo challenge and it was a glorious day and a lovely meander.

I’m looking forward to heading to the Kentucky River tomorrow to get some shots of the river and the Palisades.

Kentucky River Palisades (wikipedia)

2 thoughts on “Share Your World #14

Discuss please

