Cee’s Share Your World #17

Bluegrass Spring Landscape 1

This week’s questions from Cee for Share Your World:

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

Pen 

What’s your choice: jigsaw, word, maze or numeric puzzles?

Word

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 

Although I had long hair and loved it when I was younger, I’ve mostly worn my hair at medium length and that’s what I prefer

List five some of your favorite blogs.

There are so many more but I’m off on my housesitting gig and feeling tired and groggy so I’m going to be lazy and stick with the five.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Grateful for a smooth journey to CA and for being in this heavenly place.  Looking forward to more visits with friends, walks around my old neighborhood and renewing my spirit.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World #17

Discuss please

