Looking for Watercolor Prints?

I’ve enjoyed Laurie’s art for a long time — now she has new prints available

Between The Weeds

I have revamped my prints at FineArtAmerica so now you can buy my original artwork along with my prints of the watercolors. I am so excited about this new venture and hope you will take a peak.

colorful garden flowers print by Laurie Rohner A botanical wildflower watercolor illustration of colorful garden flowers print by Laurie Rohner.

buy prints at Laurie Rohner FineArtAmerica New birch tree print.

Shop FineArtAmerica watercolor prints New Woodland Winter Tree Print

Want to see more work in Watercolor Art Prints please click here.

View original post

Discuss please

