WPC: Transmogrify

I must admit this challenge pretty much left me scratching my head.  Nothing local came to mind as a place to head with my camera.  I did keep flashing on the painted horse project from some years back.

Artists were given blank white horses to paint and their creations were showcased all over town. They were auctioned off, some being purchased by the original site and left in place, some reappearing elsewhere in town and some presumably in private collections.  I took lots of pictures at the time, so I figured a few of those would work for this.

3 thoughts on “WPC: Transmogrify

  1. Pingback: November blogging so far | Not Just Sassy on the Inside

Discuss please

