Share Your World Feb. 6, 2017

Cee’s Share Your World this week:

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

Somewhere in between or maybe teetering back and forth…

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Half of my health pub basket

Half of my health pub basket

Mixed together.  I’m a great lover of casseroles and stews and soups loaded with stuff and my love of how tastes mingle has led me to generally load my fork with small tastes of several things even when I have a plate of separate foods.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

Fiction.  And while I used to put a lot of great literature in there and read lots of Henry James, et al, I now read only light weight stuff.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

My lumbar spine is sore.  Need to figure something out about how I sit with laptop and put more time in on doing triggers of release for back.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

We finally had a few days of sunshine after several weeks of gloom and rain and I was SO grateful..  I’m looking forward to a very quiet week after a couple of super busy weeks of running around.

One thought on “Share Your World Feb. 6, 2017

Discuss please

